The Staff
KoreAm
Author: KoreAm
Posted: March 1st, 2013
Filed Under: 
James Ryu | Publisher
Email: james@iamkoream.com
Julie Ha | Editor in Chief
Email: julie@iamkoream.com
Y. Peter Kang | Online Editor, iamKoreAm.com
Email:
Jiyoon Kim | Art Director
Email: jiyoon@iamkoream.com
Steve Han | Staff Writer
Email: steve@iamkoream.com
Esther Kim | Office Manager/Circulations Manager
Email: esther@iamkoream.com
Ethel Navales | Online Advertising & Marketing Manager
Email: ethel@iamkoream.com
Diane Nguyen | Event Manager
Email: diane@iamkoream.com
James S. Kim | Editorial Intern
Email: jamesskim@iamkoream.com
Home>>> ABOUT>>> The Staff

Featuring Recent Posts Wordpress Widget development by YD